Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Julie K Music | Music for Kids and their family

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 2, 2017 4:30 PM
Good Neighbor Days, Washington, IL

Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:30 AM
Tremont Turkey Fest, Tremont, IL

Saturday, June 17, 2017 Noon
Steamboat Festival, CEFCU Center Stage at the Landing, Peoria, IL

Saturday, June 24, 2017 TBA
Princeville Heritage Days, Princeville, IL

Friday, June 30, 2017 10:00AM
PALS/ Greenleaf, Peoria, IL

Saturday, July 8, 2017 3:00 PM
Champaign Library, Champaign, IL

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00AM
Connie Link Amphitheatre, Normal, IL

Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00AM
Alpha Park Library, Bartonville, IL

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Peoria Public Library Summer Celebration, Riverfront Muesum, Peoria, IL

Saturday, August 5, 2017 Noon
Tower Park Music Fest, Peoria Heights, IL

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00AM
PALS, Willow Knolls Road

Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBA
World Wide Day of Play, Glen Oak Park, Peoria, IL

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Wonders Miracle Walk, Benefit for Children's Hopsital of Illinois, EastSide Centre, Peoria, IL

// Copyright © 2010-2017 Julie K Music. All rights reserved. | Website design and hosting by Hope Network Solutionss //