Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Julie K Music | Music for Kids and their family

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24, 2017 TBA
Pekin Family Education Center, Peoria IL

Friday, April 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Jesu Children's Enrichment Center, West Peoria IL

Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:30 AM
March for Babies Walk, Benefit for the March of Dimes, Riverplex, Peoria IL

Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00 PM
University United Methodist Church, Peoria IL

Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Young Life, Imago Dei Church, Peoria, IL

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 PM
El Paso Gridley Headstart, El Paso, IL

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:00 AM
Beginnings Preschool, Farmington, IL

Friday, June 2, 2017 4:30 PM
Good Neighbor Days, Washington, IL

Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:30 AM
Tremont Turkey Fest, Tremont, IL

Saturday, June 24, 2017 TBA
Princeville Heritage Days, Princeville, IL

Saturday, July 8, 2017 3:00 PM
Champaign Library, Champaign, IL

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00AM
Connie Link Amphitheatre, Normal, IL

Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00AM
Alpha Park Library, Bartonville, IL

Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBA
World Wide Day of Play, Glen Oak Park, Peoria, IL

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Wonders Miracle Walk, Benefit for Children's Hopsital of Illinois, EastSide Centre, Peoria, IL

// Copyright © 2010-2017 Julie K Music. All rights reserved. | Website design and hosting by Hope Network Solutionss //