Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Julie K Music | Music for Kids and their family

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 2:00PM
McKids Day, Bloomington McDonalds, Bloomington, IL

Friday, August 7, 2015, 10:30AM
End of Summer/Back to School Concert,Peoria Public Library, North Branch, Peoria, IL

Saturday, August 8, 2015, 10:00AM
Little Jewels learning Center, Bloomington, IL

Saturday, August 15, 2015, 11:00AM
CEFCU, 5211 Landens Way, Near Shoppes at Grand Prairie, Peoria, IL

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 5:00PM
Pekin Marigold Festival, Main Stage, Pekin, IL

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 2:30PM
World Wide Day of Play, Glen Oak Amphitheater, Peoria, IL

Friday, September 18, 2015, 5:00PM
Morton Pumpkin Festival, Main Sate, Morton, IL

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 10:30AM
Children's Hospital of IL Small Wonders Miracle Walk, Eastside Center, East Peoria, IL

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Daxfest, Washington Park, Washington, IL

Friday, October 30, 2015, TBA
Northwoods Community Church, Peoria, IL

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 10:00AM
Baby Fold Festival of Trees, Interstate Center, Bloomington, IL

Saturday, November 21, 2015, TBA
Crittenton Centers Festival of Trees , First Federated Church: North Building, Peoria, IL

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Christmas Magic, Benefit for FamilyHouse, Peoria, IL

Thursday, December 31, 2015 11:00AM
Julie K's 6th Annual Noon Years Eve Celebration, Peoria, IL

Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00AM
Sunny Day Event, Benefit for Children's Hospital of IL, Embassy Suites, East Peoria, IL

// Copyright © 2010-2015 Julie K Music. All rights reserved. | Website design and hosting by Hope Network Solutionss //