Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00AM & Noon
Frolic With the Fairies, Para-A-Dice Hotel Ballroom, East Peoria, IL

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:00AM
PALS Praise & Leadership Academy, Willow Knolls Rd, Peoria IL

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:00AM
PALS Praise & Leadership Academy, Green St, Poeria IL

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10:30AM
1, 2, 3 You 'N Me Preschool, Peoria, IL

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:30AM
Hickory Grove Elementary School, Dunlap, IL

Friday, May 11, 2018 11:30AM
Eastview Elementary, Canton, IL

Saturday, April 28, 2018 TBA
Observation Tower Grand Opening, Tower Park, Peoria Heights, IL

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:00PM
Feasts of the Lord, Tower Park, Peoria, IL

Friday, June 1, 2018, 4:30PM
Good Neighbor days, Washington, IL

Friday, June 8, 2018, 12:30PM
Morton Public Library, Brown Bag-It, Morton, IL

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 10:30AM
Tremont Turkey Fest, Tremont, IL

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 2:00PM & 3:15PM
Oglesby's Summer Fun Fest, Oglesby, IL

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 3:330PM

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018, 8:00AM - Noon
Small Wonders Miracle Walk, Eastside Center, East Peoria, IL

Friday, September 28, 2018, 6:30PM
"Miracles" and "Light Shine For Jesus" Album Release Concert, Northwoods Community Church, Peoria, IL

Princeville Heritage Days, Steven Square Park, Princeville, IL

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 3:330PM
Princeville Heritage Days, Steven Square Park, Princeville, IL

Friday, June 29, 2018, 10:00AM
PALS, Greenleaf Peoria, IL

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:00AM
Macomb Library, Macomb IL

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 10:00AM
Connie Link Amphitheatre, Normal IL

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 4:15 PM
Boo Bear 5K Run, Cyd's in Donovan Park, Peoria, IL

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:30AM
Baby Fold Festival of Trees, Interstate Center, Bloomington, IL

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Notre Dame's Santa Breakfast, Notre Dame High School, Peoria, IL

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00PM
Pekin Kids Fest, Avanti Dome, Pekin, IL

Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:00AM
PALS Greenleaf, Peoria, IL

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:00AM
PALS North, Peoria, IL

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 11:30AM
Easter Bunny Parade, Tower Park, Peoria Heights, IL

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 3:00PM
Central Illinois Auto Show, Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL

Friday, May 31, 2019, 5:15PM
Good Neighbor Days, Washington, IL

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 10:30AM
Tremont Turkey Fest,, Tremont, IL

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:30AM
Rogy's Learning Place, Peoria, IL

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 3:30PM
Princeville Heritage Days,, Princeville, IL

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 10:00AM
Connie Link Amphitheatre,, Normal, IL

Monday, July 22, 2019, 10:00AM
PALS North, Peorial, IL

Monday, July 23, 2019, 10:00AM
PALS Greenleal, Peorial, IL

2017 Events